Burner Turner has biggest game of the season | Atlanta Falcons

Posted: October 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

 

CLEVELAND — Falcons running back Michael Turner busted loose for a 55-yard run in the second quarter, his longest of the season.“It was just some great blocking up front,” Turner said. “I saw a hole and exploded through there. The easy part was just to run.”Turner was tackled at Cleveland’s 12-yard line by safety Abraham Elam.“I was throwing guys off of me so I didn’t see him until the last second, toward the end of the play,” Turner said. “I was hoping that I was able to finish the run off.”

 

 

via Burner Turner has biggest game of the season | Atlanta Falcons.

 

Leave a Reply

